Starting A Family..

Daily life carries on as usual at the Rousey house!  Eating lonely picnic meals..

2-1

& taking showers at the 24 hour gym.. The life of a broke a@@ b@@ch what can I say.

2-2

After work Dee often likes to visit the park to make new friends, after all it is directly across from the Music Hall!

2-4

Dee – “Hello sir, would you like to buy me a teddy bear and maybe get married?”

Benjamen -“Uh.. Hwhat?”

Hold up there Dee, I know that you miss Hank and all but let’s not lose our minds!!  You see, Dee has been feeling a little down lately, ever since she found out Hank was dating Pauline.. :/

2-5

Dee – “I suppose you are right. Well, Mr. Hinson are YOU in a relationship?”

2-6

Benjamen – “Why yes, I am married to a lovely lady named Tonia.”

Dee – “and she’s right behind me, correct?”

Benjamen – “Yeep.”

Sigh.  Don’t fight it Dee, just call Hank!

2-7

Dee indeed does call Hank, and they decide to meet at the park before work!

Dee – “Hi Hank! I kinda missed you.  Any chance you’ll leave Pauline?”

Hank – “Well.. uh.. I dunno.  I mean I like you and all but I sorta.. have some commitment issues myself..”

Don’t give up Dee!! The universe is on your side.. and by universe I mean *me*.

2-8

So Dee decides to keep trying!  Her & Hank meet up at the park on several occasions to chat.  Night time, after work, seems to be a good time for both of them..

2-9

Hank – “I loooove the outdoors & the sun, but I just can’t seem to get out during the day because of my job.”

Little Girl – “So tired.. So dark..”

Go home child!!

2-10

Eventually Hank agrees to come over Dee’s house to hang..

2-11

..and can’t resist the charm of our beloved clumsy, neurotic founder.

2-12

Dee – “y’now Hank I just happen to randomly now have a double bed on my lot.”

2-13

Hank – “Let’s not have it go to waste then! *eyebrow waggle*”

2-14

The next morning Dee finally has some company at one of her picnics!

Dee – “It kind of freaks me out how you carry around that “commitment issues” book everywhere you go.. So maybe I should wrangle you in while I can.  Hey uh Hank..

2-15

Marry Me? :D?”

2-16

Hank – “Oh mah gah of course I will!!  Pauline.. I mean DEE!!”

2-17

Awwww.  Finally got your man Dee, finally got em. *wipes away a tear*

One beautiful morning Dee & Hank decide to have a private wedding ceremony on the land.. right next to the shower.  *face palm*

2-18

They have it just for formalities, one day after they have some more simoleons & are more settled they will have a nice reception!

2-19

2-20

2-21

Welcome to the family Hank Rousey!

2-22

Oh God Hank.. just one thing.. that I’ve been dying to do..

2-23

There we go! Much better!

Hank likes pop music, fish and chips, and his favorite color is sea foam!  His traits are loves the outdoors, great kisser, commitment issues, schmoozer, & charismatic.  His LTW is heartbreaker.  Don’t think you’re gonna be fullfiling that wish buddy, I don’t think Dee would survive it.

Hank – “aww that’s okay!  I love my wife and I’m going to try really hard to work on my bad boy ways..”

2-24

With Hank moving in the Rousey family can finally afford a tiny little house!! *_*

2-25

..decorated with their two favorite colors – Lilac & Sea Foam!

2-26

And Hank had this bitchin’ little guitar in his inventory so I had to put it out 😀

2-27

The two begin to adjust to married life in their new home..

2-28

2-29

Getting in all of the snuggles and kisses that they can.  Since Hank is a great kisser, Dee can’t seem to get enough of it.

2-31

Hank rolls a lot of wishes to be outdoors, he still enjoys going to the park everyday & getting up his logic skill for work.

2-33

Hank – “Oh Pauline.. Hello.. This isn’t awkward at all…”

Pauline – “Come over here you little son of a –”

Yikes.  Swim away Hank, swim away.

2-34

We were also able to finally afford a stove and some counters!! Hank doesn’t waste any time and starts cooking for the family.

Hank – “YES NO MORE LIVING OFF OF MICROWAVE MEALS AND JUICE!!”

2-32

Little Dee spends a lot of her time painting!  Dee you are getting much better, keep it up!!

2-30

Dee – “I feel a little funny.”

It’s from all of that great kissing!

2-36

Dee – “Hank we’re gonna have a baby.”

Hank – “ya don’t say.”

Wow guys don’t get too excited or anything..

2-37

Dee – “OH MY GOD WE’RE GONNA HAVE A BABY HOW ARE WE EVER GOING TO AFFORD THIS!! WE ARE STILL SO BROKE!!”

Hank – “There, there my love.  We will be okay!  I’m a traffic cop remember!”

So over the next few days Dee barely leaves her easel to take her mind off of the worries of having their first child.  She paints.. she cleans.. she makes some room for a crib.. 😀

Then one day..

2-38

Dee – “I feel kinda funny again..”

I think it’s time to go to the hospital!  Where the heck is Hank?!

Dee – “No idea! Probably at the park..”

2-39

Dee – “Just gonna have this nice Taxi drive me there!”

Okay! Well, I’ll try to find Hank!!

2-40

I do indeed find Hank at the park, but no worries he makes it in time to the hospital to see his first child be born!

2-41

And it’s a boy!!

Dee – “I have never experienced a more horrid, excruciating pain in my entire life.”

I’m sorry Dee! But at least you have a beautiful new son to show for it!!  What are you going to name him??

Dee – “I think I’ll go withhh.. Hank Jr.!”

2-42

And before we know it, the Rousey family is a family of 3!

2-43

OMG that is so adorable!!

Dee – “Yes I know :3 He is perfect!!”

2-44

Welcome to the world little Hank!!  The two traits that I rolled for him was easily impressed & excitable.  eee I can’t wait for him to grow up!!!

See you next time! xo

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Starting A Family..

Leave a Reply

