expanding..

Last time we left off, little Hank Jr. just arrived home for the very first time!

3-1

Dee – “I have to say, that I love being a mother & I’m totally not going to freak out at all.”

That’s really great Dee ❤

3-2

Dee & Hank are really are great parents and take turns giving Jr. all of the love, bottles and diaper changes his heart desires..

3-4

3-3

Having a new baby in the house really takes up a lot of their time, so poor Hank forgets all about his birthday until one day he just ages up while getting ready for bed..

3-5

You alright there mate?

3-6

Hank – “I have no idea what is going on but I am far too tired to care at the moment.”

Alright Hank well go get some sleep, when you wake up we’ll take care of that.. hair.. issue.. you have going on right now.

3-78

I dunno I kinda like it.

Hank?

Alright fine.  Aside from a few little wrinkles Hank is still as foxy as ever!

3-9

While we’re on the subject of birthdays, it’s time for Jr. to age up as well!

Dee – “Thank God. Having a toddler will be much easier right?”

Oh yes, of course Dee.  They are super easy.

3-10

YAY!!

3-11

Jr.- “What do I do now?”

Well, let’s take a look here..

3-12

Jr. you are so adorable!!

Jr. – “I KNOW IT.”

As a reminder Hank Jr. is easily impressed & excitable :3

He likes pop music, pancakes, hot pink & is a Gemini!

3-18

The boy likes hot pink so I started making him a little room of his own!

3-19

Jr. – “OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST ROOM EVER I LOVE IT!!”

3-20

Jr. – “OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST TASTING FOOD EVER I LOVE IT!!”

3-22

Life carries on with a newly sprouted toddler in the house!

Jr. – “OMG daddy this bottle.. I love it.”

3-16

Dee & Hank take turns teaching him all of the basic skills of life.

3-24

Hank – “One day Jr., you will die.  We all die.”

Jr. – “OH MY REALLY?!”

3-25

Hank – “But before we die, we get to eat nachos.  So it’s all worth it.”

Jr. – “I LOVE NACHOS!!”

Gonna be fun having an easily impressed, excitable kid, I just know it.

3-26

Hank has been really pushing for the promotion at work, so decides to start doing some investigative work & submit reports to his boss.  A little brown nosing never hurt anyone!

His first stop is none other than the Landgraabs!

Shouldn’t be too hard to dig up some juice on that family Hank!  Whole lotta’ issues going on there, just ask your wife.

3-28

Hank does indeed find some interesting things in their trash and runs off to the library to type up his report.

Hank – “..*frantic typing* Geoffrey infidelity…. Nancy… still hasn’t eaten…..Now old.. celebrities…..”

Keep at it Hank that promotion will be yours in no time!!

3-27

When Hank returns home from the library, he finds the Landgraabs waiting for him.. creepily.. in the street… staring….

Nancy – “That sonofa.. I swear to God if I wasn’t so weak from not eating I would.. I would.. I’m going home.”

Interesting.

3-21

Back inside the Rousey house we see Dee, seemingly not feeling very well..

3-29

Dee – “It’s true.  I have another human inside of me.”

Yay!! More babies!! Think you’ll get a girl this time?

Dee – “I hope so, this place is turning into a real sausage fest.”

3-30

Hank gets in invitation to a party at his ex-girlfriend Pauline’s house.  With Dee not feeling well, he decides to go on his own.. with a few ulterior motives..

Hank – “Oh hello Pauline, you have a very lovely house.”

Pauline – “I still find you completely irresistible.”

Hank – “Alright then, just gonna go find some old lady to dance with..”

3-32

You found one pretty quick Hank!

Old lady – “Wooo!! *frantic hip cracks*”

3-33

Perhaps this would be a good time to sneak away Hank and do what you came here to do.. all of these women are giving you bedroom eyes and you’re going to get yourself into trouble!!

3-34

So Hank sneaks off and IS TOTALLY NOT GOING THROUGH PAULINE’S GARBAGE..

3-35

Hank – “omg shut up..

Just keeping you on your toes!!

3-36

Hank this promotion will be yours in no time!!

Gosh the elders sure love some Hank.

Let’s check back in at home..

3-37

Jr. – “Why are we standing in the bathroom?”

Dee – “Bout’ to clean the crap out of this sink.”

Jr. – “YEAAAH!!”

3-39

A few days pass with nothing remarkable happening.. until one day when Dee begins to have a breakdown in the front yard.

Dee – “This is just horrible!!”

What Dee??

Dee – “Hank is at work, Jr. is hungry and sleepy, HE HAS NO SHOES ON, and I’m going into labor!!”

It’s alright!! Calm dahn.  Just call a babysitter and go to the hospital!

3-40

Jr. – “I don’t know about this.”

It’s alright Jr. hang in, your parents will be home soon with your baby brother or sister!!

3-41

Hank makes it to the hospital just in time, just like when Jr. was born.

3-42

..and they welcome their new son Aiden Paul into the world!

Well Dee, looks like the sausage fest continues!!

Dee – “That’s okay, I love him to bits already!”

Aiden is brave & a loner!  He likes classical music, vegetarian grilled salmon, the color spiceberry & is a Leo!

3-43

The boys like hot pink and spiceberry.. what a combo.. So I expanded Jr’s little room to make space for his little bro Aiden.

What do you think of your new room and your new brother Jr.?

3-44

Jr. – “LOVE IT ALL.”

Sweet 🙂

3-45

And so begins life having a baby and a toddler!

How you doin’ Hank? *eyebrow waggle*

3-46

It’s a challenge, but Dee is handing it quite well!  Her daily life has been consisting of taking care of the boys and squeezing in a little painting/guitar playing when she can!  Still working on that LTW while she starts her family..

3-17

She’s actually quite good at the guitar now, and likes to play for the family on the front lawn as often as she can!

3-47

Happy Birthday Dee!! What would you like for your birthday?

Dee – “Just a nice relaxing evening and this cake all to myself!”

You got it girl.

3-48

3-49

Oh so this is gonna be a thing I take it..

Dee – “Seems so.”

Let’s just.. get rid of those pigtails for ya..

3-50

How about a new hairstyle for a new age!  Adult looks good on you Dee..

Dee – “I changed my mind about the solo birthday, I miss my boys :(”

Aww.. Well okay let’s go see them!

3-51

3-52

Just in time Dee!  Looks like it’s time for Aiden’s birthday too!!

3-53

..Daddy makes it home from work just in time to celebrate too!!

Hank – “I have no idea what’s going on.”

Just hold the kid in front of the cake Hank!

3-54

Hank – “Got it.”

3-55

Yayy!! Aiden is a toddler now too!!

3-56

*_*

3-5758

I threw a little spiceberry in there for ya buddy..

Aiden – “Thank you ma’am. *blushes*”

So polite, you are.. Don’t let your brothers excited screaming startle you!

I think we’ll leave the Rouseys’ there for now!  Two toddler boys in the house now, should be exciting to say the least! xo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “expanding..

  1. aiden totally looks like dee, while jr takes after hank… at least, i think so anyway. could be the total opposite ahahahsdkm,shgh

    i love this family!! BUT I REQUIRE MORE BABIES *cracks whip*

Leave a Reply

